A Vermont Parent-Child Center Serving Families in Bennington County

Copyright © Sunrise Family Resource Center  • 244 Union Street • Bennington, VT 05201 • 802-442-6934 • sfrc@sunrisepcc.com

​​Rose Morrison

CIS Child Care Coordinator

rmorrison@sunrisepcc.com


RICK MORSE

Family Supportive Housing Coordinator

​rmorse@sunrisepcc.com


Ashley Paquin

BCCCA-Subsidy Specialist

ashleyp@sunrisepcc.com


Lori Pinsonneault

BCCCA Coordinator

lorip@sunrisepcc.com


CArli Scribner

Family Advocate

cscribner@sunrisepcc.com


​Michelle Snow

Early Care and Education Assistant Teacher

msnow@sunrisepcc.com


Lauryn Starkie-Kreuder

Reach Up Case Manager

lstarkie@sunrisepcc.com


Cyndi Thomayer

Fiscal Manager

cthomayer@sunrisepcc.com

Beth traver-adolphus

Early Care and Education Program Director

bethta@sunrisepcc.com


Michelle Weyers

Parent Offerings & AHS Service Coordinator;

CIS Family Support Worker

mweyers@sunrisepcc.com


Rita Yarnal

Early Care and Education Teacher

ryarnal@sunrisepcc.com


Terry Yavaniski

Children and Families Mental Health Specialist

tyavaniski@sunrisepcc.com


LORI YUNGER

Family Advocate
lyunger@sunrisepcc.com

Our Staff

Lindsay Errichetto

Executive Director

lindsay@sunrisepcc.com


Sarah Butterfield

Administrative Director

sbutterfield@sunrisepcc.com


Denise Main

Family Services Director
dmain@sunrisepcc.com


Amelia Silver

Development Director, Family Development
Program Coordinator

asilver@sunrisepcc.com


Kelly Belville

CIS Coordinator

kbelville@sunrisepcc.com


Ralph Bennett

Early Care and Education Teacher

rbennett@sunrisepcc.com


Amy Bull

Early Care and Education Teacher

abull@sunrisepcc.com


Melissa Delmolino

Family Advocate

mdelmolino@sunrisepcc.com


David Flight

Employment Coordinator

dflight@sunrisepcc.com


tiffany gaghich

Administrative Assistant
tgaghich@sunrisepcc.com


casie george

Early Care and Education Teacher

cgeorge@sunrisepcc.com


Caitlin Harrington
Youth Development Program Coordinator

charrington@sunrisepcc.com


Laura Mack

Teen Parent Education Program Coordinator
lmack@sunrisepcc.com

​Sharon Millette
Early Care and Education Floater
smillette@sunrisepcc.com



244 Union Street Bennington VT 05201 US

Phone: +1.8024426934

Email:  sfrc@sunrisepcc.com

Reach Out to Us

How to Find Us