A Vermont Parent-Child Center Serving Families in Bennington County

Copyright © Sunrise Family Resource Center  • 244 Union Street • Bennington, VT 05201 • 802-442-6934 • sfrc@sunrisepcc.com

Caitlin Harrington

Youth Development Program Coordinator

charrington@sunrisepcc.com


Laura Mack

Teen Parent Education Program Coordinator

lmack@sunrisepcc.com


Laurie Metcalfe

Early Care and Education Program Coordinator
lmetcalfe@sunrisepcc.com


Sharon Millette

Early Care and Education Floater

smillette@sunrisepcc.com


Rose Morrison

CIS Child Care Coordinator

rmorrison@sunrisepcc.com


RICK MORSE

Family Supportive Housing Coordinator

​rmorse@sunrisepcc.com


Ashley Paquin

BCCCA-Subsidy Specialist

ashleyp@sunrisepcc.com


Lori Pinsonneault

BCCCA Coordinator

lorip@sunrisepcc.com


CArli Scribner

Family Advocate

cscribner@sunrisepcc.com



Lauryn Starkie-Kreuder

Reach Up Case Manager

lstarkie@sunrisepcc.com

BETH TRAVER-ADOLPHUS

Early Care and Education Teacher

bethta@sunrisepcc.com


Michelle Weyers

Parent Offerings & AHS Service Coordinator;

CIS Family Support Worker

mweyers@sunrisepcc.com


Rita Yarnal

Early Care and Education Assistant Teacher

ryarnal@sunrisepcc.com


Terry Yavaniski

Children and Families Mental Health Specialist

tyavaniski@sunrisepcc.com


LORI YUNGER

Family Advocate
lyunger@sunrisepcc.com

Our Staff

Lindsay Errichetto

Executive Director

lindsay@sunrisepcc.com


Denise Main

Family Services Director

dmain@sunrisepcc.com


Amelia Silver

Development Director

asilver@sunrisepcc.com


Sarah Butterfield

Administrative Director

sbutterfield@sunrisepcc.com


Kelly Belville

CIS Coordinator

kbelville@sunrisepcc.com


NICHOLAS BENNETT

Teen Parent Educator

nbennett@sunrisepcc.com


Amy Bull

Early Care and Education Assistant Teacher

abull@sunrisepcc.com


Lesley Burdick

Early Care and Education Teacher

lburdick@sunrisepcc.com


Nikki Bushika

Early Care and Education Teacher

nbushika@sunrisepcc.com


Cielo Cross

CIS Family Support Worker

ccross@sunrisepcc.com


Melissa Delmolino

Family Advocate

mdelmolino@sunrisepcc.com


David Flight

Employment Coordinator

dflight@sunrisepcc.com


tiffany gaghich

Administrative Assistant
tgaghich@sunrisepcc.com




Please send any questions you may have for us.

244 Union Street Bennington VT 05201 US

Phone: +1.8024426934

Email:  sfrc@sunrisepcc.com

Reach Out to Us

How to Find Us