Want to stay informed about all Sunrise is doing and know what is coming up? Click below to join our mailing list.


Join our mailing list!

Our Staff

244 Union Street Bennington VT 05201 US

Phone: +1.802-442-6934

Fax: 802-442-1663

Email:  sfrc@sunrisepcc.com

Reach Out to Us

How to Find Us

Denise Main

Executive Executive Director
dmain@sunrisepcc.com

802-442-0011


Kelly Belville

CIS Coordinator

kbelville@sunrisepcc.com

802-442-0054


Amy Bull

Early Care and Education Teacher

abull@sunrisepcc.com

802-442-0003



Maria Cornwell

CIS Specialized Child Care Coordinator
mcornwell@sunrisepcc.com
802-442-0059


David Flight

Employment Coordinator

dflight@sunrisepcc.com

802-442-0058


tiffany gaghich

Administrative Assistant
tgaghich@sunrisepcc.com

802-442-0002


casie george

CIS Family Support

cgeorge@sunrisepcc.com

802-442-0053


Caitlin Harrington
Youth Development Program Coordinator

charrington@sunrisepcc.com

802-447-2828


Danielle Longtin

Early Care and Education Teacher

dlongtin@sunrisepcc.com

802-442-0003


Laura Mack

Teen Parent Education Program Coordinator
lmack@sunrisepcc.com

802-442-0011

Sharon Millette

Early Care and Education Floater
smillette@sunrisepcc.com

802-442-0043


A Vermont Parent-Child Center Serving Families in Bennington County

Copyright © Sunrise Family Resource Center  • 244 Union Street • Bennington, VT 05201 • 802-442-6934 • sfrc@sunrisepcc.com

​​

RICK MORSE

Family Supportive Housing Coordinator

​rmorse@sunrisepcc.com

802-442-0001


Ashley Paquin

Childcare Financial Assistance Specialist

ashleyp@sunrisepcc.com

802-442-0052


Lori Pinsonneault

Child Care Referrals Coordinator

lorip@sunrisepcc.com

802-442-0055


Erin Reed

Children and Families Mental Health Specialist
ereed@sunrisepcc.com
802-442-0057


CArli Scribner

Family Advocate

cscribner@sunrisepcc.com

802-442-0016


Anne simonds

Early Care and Education Teacher
asimonds@sunrisepcc.com
802-442-0003


​Michelle Snow

Early Care and Education Assistant Teacher

msnow@sunrisepcc.com

802-442-0007


Lauryn Starkie-Kreuder

Reach Up Case Manager

lstarkie@sunrisepcc.com

802-442-0005


Cyndi Thomayer

Fiscal Manager

cthomayer@sunrisepcc.com

802-442-0004

Beth traver-adolphus

Early Care and Education Program Director

bethta@sunrisepcc.com

802-442-0025


Michelle Weyers

Family Advocate & AHS Service Coordinator;

Parent Offerings

mweyers@sunrisepcc.com

802-442-0051


Rita Yarnal

Early Care and Education Teacher

ryarnal@sunrisepcc.com

802-442-0007


LORI YUNGER

Family Advocate
lyunger@sunrisepcc.com

802-442-0012