Denise Main

Executive Director
dmain@sunrisepcc.com
802-442-0011

casie george

CIS Family Support
cgeorge@sunrisepcc.com
802-442-0053

Caitlin Harrington

Youth Development Program Coordinator
charrington@sunrisepcc.com
802-447-2828

David Flight

Employment Coordinator
dflight@sunrisepcc.com
802-442-0058

Rita Yarnal

Early Care and Education Teacher Twos Room
ryarnal@sunrisepcc.com
802-442-0007

tiffany gaghich

Administrative Assistant
tgaghich@sunrisepcc.com
802-442-0002

Robin Stromgren

Building Bright Futures Regional Coordinator
rstromgren@buildingbrightfutures.org
802-447-2887

A Vermont Parent-Child Center Serving Families in Bennington County

Copyright © Sunrise Family Resource Center  • 244 Union Street • Bennington, VT 05201 • 802-442-6934 • sfrc@sunrisepcc.com

Michelle Weyers

Family Advocate & AHS Service Coordinator;
Parent Offerings

mweyers@sunrisepcc.com
802-442-0051

Peggy sue Harris

Early Care and Education Trainee
psharris.sunrisepcc@gmail.com
802-442-0043

Amy Bull

Early Care and Education Teacher Ones Room
abull@sunrisepcc.com
802-442-0003

Kathy Cooper

Early Care and Education Cook/Floater
kcooper@sunrisepcc.com
802-442-0043

Sharon Millette

Early Care and Education Cook
smillette@sunrisepcc.com
802-442-0043

Carli Scribner

Family Advocate
cscribner@sunrisepcc.com
802-442-0016

Michelle Snow

Early Care and Education Teacher Twos Room
msnow@sunrisepcc.com
802-442-0007

Cynthia Thomayer

Fiscal Manager
cthomayer@sunrisepcc.com
802-442-0004

Anne simonds

Early Care and Education Teacher Ones Room
asimonds@sunrisepcc.com
802-442-0003

Erin Reed

Children and Families Mental Health Specialist
ereed@sunrisepcc.com
802-442-0057

​​LORI YUNGER

Family Advocacy Coordinator
lyunger@sunrisepcc.com
802-442-0012

Danielle Longtin

Early Care and Education Teacher Infant Room
dlongtin@sunrisepcc.com
802-442-0003

Kelly Belville

Children's Intergrated Services (CIS) Coordinator
kbelville@sunrisepcc.com
802-442-0054

RICK MORSE

Family Supportive Housing Coordinator
rmorse@sunrisepcc.com
802-442-0001

Sunrise Staff

Ashley Paquin

Childcare Financial Assistance Specialist
ashleyp@sunrisepcc.com
802-442-0052

Lori Pinsonneault

Parent Child Center Coordinator; Child Care Referral Specialist
lorip@sunrisepcc.com
802-442-0055